Seven Network | Australian TV Network

Seven Network logo - Australian Television Network
Seven Network logo.

The Seven Network, popularly known as Channel Seven or simply Seven, is an Australian commercial free-to-air television network.

It is owned by Seven West Media Limited and is one of the five main free-to-air television networks in Australia.

The headquarters of Seven Network are located in Sydney.

TV Shows on Seven Network

  • Australia’s Got Talent
  • Big Brother Australia
  • Australian Idol
  • My Kitchen Rules
  • The Farmer Wants a Wife Australia
  • SAS Australia
  • The Voice Australia
  • Dancing with the Stars Australia

Australian TV Networks

Seven Network . Nine Network . Network 10