Voting Numbers For Group B Contestants Of Idols SA 2021 (Season 17) Top 16

Idols SA 2021 'Season 17' Top 16 Group B Voting Numbers

This being another week, we also have another set of contestants (Group B) that need your votes in order to progress to this season’s Top 10.

And talking about voting, the voting numbers for Group B contestants of Season 17’s Top 16 have been revealed.

Check out the voting numbers for Group B contestants of this season’s Top 16 below;

READ: How To Register For Voting On Idols SA

  • Siya : SMS Number 01
  • Zukisa M : SMS Number 02
  • Misty : SMS Number 03
  • Karabo : SMS Number 04
  • S’22kile : SMS Number 05
  • Monique Erens : SMS Number 06
  • Ithana : SMS Number 07
  • Kevin : SMS Number 08

READ: How To Vote For Your Favourite Idols SA Season 17 Contestant

Voting for your favourite contestant this week closes on Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 10:00 p.m.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *