Therapy (Album by Morgan Myles)

Therapy is the debut studio album by American country singer and The Voice Season 22 contestant, Morgan Myles.

Therapy Album Morgan Myles
Therapy Album Cover.

Album details

Date of release:January 7, 2020
Genre:Country, Pop, Folk, World
Format:CD, Album
Producers:Corey Crowder, Jason Mater
Released by:Robert Pirooz

Morgan Myles releases her first album “Therapy,” after a tumultuous journey both professionally and personally.

The vulnerable singer-songwriter proves that music has remained her ‘Therapy’ throughout her ups and downs with her massive 5 octave vocal range.

Empowering anthems like ‘Empire’ and ‘Silence,’ heavy soul ballads like ‘Sanctuary,’ ‘I Believe,’ and ‘Therapy’ and the raw stripped down ‘Suffocate Me,’ will let you in on Myles’ life story as she wrote her way through a challenging situation.

Producers Corey Crowder and Jason Mater teamed up to capture Myles’ music in a fresh new way. Myles states “I hope this music ultimately connects and helps people to heal.

Track listing

2.Mad At Myself3:11
4.Up To You3:28
6.I Believe4:18
7.Suffocate Me3:15

How and where to listen to Therapy

You can support Morgan Myles by streaming Therapy on SoundCloud below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *