Idols SA 2018 Top 6 Voting Numbers

Idols SA 2018 Season 14 Top 6 Voting Numbers

We are now left with just six contestants in the 14th season of Idols South Africa and they all need your votes to progress to the Top 5.

We therefore thought it better to remind you of their voting numbers here, so kindly check out the numbers below;

Yanga : voting number is 10

Thato : voting number is 07

Nosipho : voting number is 01

Niyaaz : voting number is 05

King B : voting number is 09

Thando : voting number is 08

In the mean time, you can also check out how to vote HERE

Tune in to Idols SA 2018 ‘Season 14’ on Sundays at 17:00 on Mzansi Magic Channel 161.

Keep logged in and we’ll keep you updated about any Idols SA 2018 – ‘Idols SA Season 14’ News.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *