Idols SA 2018 Grand Finale: Who do you think is winning?

Idols SA 2018 Grand Finale Thato Makape Yanga Sobetwa Voting

Idols SA 2018 Grand Finale: it’s now time for you the fans to make predictions on who you think is will be announced as the winner.

As you already know, Thato Makape from Postmasburg, Northern Cape and Yanga Sobetwa from Cape Town, Western Cape made it to season 14’s grand finale.

And now that voting has been closed and you’ve shown your favourite Idols SA 2018 finalist support by voting for them, we would kindly like you to make your prediction of who you think will be announced as the winner on Sunday.

MORE: Check out the Lyrics of Thato’s debut single ‘Blow By Blow’

Please let us know who you think will be announced as the winner later on today by taking part in our online poll below.

Idols SA 2022 Top 12 Group 2: Who Are You Saving?

  • Ty Loner (28%, 289 Votes)
  • Ceejay (24%, 241 Votes)
  • Nozi (19%, 197 Votes)
  • Noxolo (15%, 157 Votes)
  • Lerato (8%, 82 Votes)
  • Nandi (6%, 57 Votes)

Total Voters: 697

Loading ... Loading ...

As an alternative, you can still tell who you think will win by dropping his/her in our comments’ section below.

Tune in to Idols SA 2018 ‘Season 14’ on Sundays at 17:00 on Mzansi Magic Channel 161.

Keep logged in and we’ll keep you updated about any Idols SA 2018 – ‘Idols SA Season 14’ News.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *